• Meet the Peoria Public Schools Board of Education

     

     Board Officers

     Mr. Dan Adler, president
    309-696-1523
    dan.adler@psd150.org

    Dan Adler  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Mr. Doug Shaw
    309-453-3168
    doug.shaw@psd150.org

     Mr. Doug Shaw, Vice President

     

     

    Board Members

     

    Mr. Chase Klaus
    309-657-6615
    chase.klaus@psd150.org

     

    (PHOTO PENDING)

     

    Mrs. Martha Ross
    309-674-2574
    martha.ross@psd150.org

     Mrs. Martha Ross

     

    Mr. Dan Walther
    309-648-4327
    dan.walther@psd150.org

    Mr. Dan Walther

     

    Mr. Gregory Wilson
    309-992-0856
    gregory.wilson@psd150.org

    Mr. Gregory Wilson

      

     

     

    Peoria Public Schools is governed by a School Board consisting of 7 members. The Boards powers and duties include the authority to adopt, enforce and monitor all policies for the  management and governance of the Districts schools.
     
    Official action by the School Board may only occur at a duly called and legally conducted meeting at which a quorum is physically present.

    Board of Education members, as individuals, have no authority over school affairs, except as provided by law or as authorized by the Board. (School District Governance - Board Policy 2:10)
     
    Click on the pages to the left to learn more about each Board Member and to find their contact information, or contact the Board Secretary below.
     
    Board Secretary
    Daphne Wilson
    309-672-6763
     

     

Last Modified on July 24, 2019