Return to Headlines

Fall Sports Information

All athletes must be registered thru  Family ID prior to 1st practice.  See link here Family ID registration

 

Football -Head Coach:  Roland Brown roland.brown@psd150.org or 309-369-7455

Freshman Football Try-outs:  Full schedule and calendar available at Richwoodsknights.org under “Fall Sports”- Freshman Football Freshman Football All practices take place at Peeler Field. __________________________________________________________________________________________

Volleyball-Head Coach- Alex Robinson alexandra.robinson@psd150.org

JV Coach- Rick Pemble beachdig03@yahoo.com

Freshmen Coach- Heather Haliburton hahaliburton@gmail.com

Try Out Dates: August 12 & 13. Time TBD (evening)  No excused absences from tryouts.

Social Media: Facebook - Richwoods High School Volleyball; Instagram - rhs.volleyball Twitter - @vbcoachrobinson

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Boys Soccer-Head Coach:  Nate Eisfelder nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Freshman Boys Soccer Try-outs: August 12th @ 8:30-11:30 AM and 3:30-6:30 PM and August 13th 3:30-6:30pm

All Try-outs take place at Hickory Grove Park

12403 N Hickory Grove Rd, Dunlap, IL 61525 Contact coach Eisfelder for more information about summer workouts

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Girls Tennis-Head Coaches:  Joseph Thierer and assistant Terry Cole: joseph.thierer@psd150.org  & Terry.Cole@psd150.org                                

Freshman Girls Tennis Try-outs:       August 12th, Wednesday 9-11am at RHS Tennis Courts

August 13th Thursday 9-11 am at RHS Tennis Courts

August 14th Friday 9-11 am at RHS Tennis Courts

_________________________________________________________________________________          

Cross-Country-Head Coach:  Kaitlyn Metzler Kaitlyn.Metzler@psd150.org  

Freshman Cross-Country Try-outs:  August 14th @ 8:00 AM   Meet at Richwoods in  back gym (closest doors that face  bus garage) Contact your coaches for summer running information.

____________________________________________________________________________________                   

Girls Swimming-  Head Coach:  Allison Hammerton at Alisonillini@comcast.net and Assistant Coach Chris Lingenfelter Chris.Lingenfelter@psd150.org

Girls Swimming Try-outs-: August 12, 8:00-11:00 am, August 13, 8:00-11:00 am, and August 14, 8:00-11:00 am

______________________________________________________________________________________               

Boys Golf-Head Coach:  Pat Hogan patrick.hogan@psd150.org

Freshman Boys Golf Try-outs: August 12th @ TBA AM at Kellogg Learning Center              

                                                August 13th @ TBA PM at Kellogg Learning Center    

                                                August 14th @ TBA PM at Kellogg Learning Center    

_____________________________________________________________________________________                 

Girls Golf- Head Coach:  Tom Hayes thomas.hayes@psd150.org

Freshman Girls Golf Try-outs: August 14th @ 9:00 to 11:00 AM at Kellogg Golf Learning Center     

*Please look at our page under fall sports at Richwoodsknights.org for further information about summer opportunities.      

 ______________________________________________________________________________________                              

Dance Coach: Rachel Hayes at r-hayes@hotmail.com

Cheer Coaches: Coach Skaggs: caseyskaggs696@yahoo.com

Coach Edmonds: Taylor.Edmonds@psd150.org