•  District Pupil Personnel Services Team
     
    staff member photo
    Maureen Langholf
    Director, Special Education

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6752
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    maureen.langholf@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     

     
     
     
    staff member photo
    Leisa Carlberg
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Thomas Jefferson Primary School MCA Lindbergh Middle School MCA VHECED DHH Woodrow Wilson Primary School DHH Sterling Middle School DHH MCA Programs
    Phone
    (309) 672-6531
    Fax
    (309)672-6527
    Email
    leisa.carlberg@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
      
    staff member photo
    Michelle Coconate
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Harrison Community Learning Center Woodrow Wilson Primary School Roosevelt Magnet School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6536
    Fax
    (309) 681-8565
    Email
    michelle.coconate@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Rachel Eveland
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Richwoods High School Washington Gifted Middle School Valeska Hinton Early Childhood Education Center
    Phone
    (309) 672-6594
    Fax
    (309) 688-0320
    Email
    rachel.eveland@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Marci Hayes
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Charter Oak Primary School Kellar Primary School Knoxville Center for Student Success Lindbergh Middle School Mark Bills Middle School Northmoor Primary School Rolling Acres Middle School Washington Gifted Middle School
    Phone
    (309) 692-9481
    Fax
    (309) 692-9738
    Email
    marci.hayes@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Michelle Meinders
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Trewyn Therapeutic School Lincoln Middle School Kiefer
    Phone
    (309)673-1898
    Fax
    (309) 673-4620
    Email
    michelle.meinders@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Carolyn Nunn
    Assistant Principal

    School/Office Location
    Hines Primary School
    Phone
    (309)672-6525
    Fax
    (309)672-6526
    Email
    carolyn.nunn@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Sidney Ross
    Principal Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Jamieson School Rolling Acres Development Center
    Phone
    (309) 672-6594
    Fax
    (309) 686-2459
    Email
    sidney.ross@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Amanda Rutledge
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Manual Academy Calvin Coolidge Middle School Von Steuben Middle School
    Phone
    (309)672-6600
    Fax
    (309)672-6607
    Email
    Amanda.Rutledge@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Kathy Welsh
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Glen Oak Community Learning Center Franklin Primary School Hines Primary School Whittier Primary School OSF St. Francis Medical Center Tutoring
    Phone
    (309) 550-7605
    Fax
    (309) 686-2459
    Email
    kathryn.welsh@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Ericka Zetterberg
    Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Peoria High School Sterling Middle School
    Phone
    (309)693-4400
    Fax
    (309) 693-4414
    Email
    Ericka.Zetterberg@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!