Congratulations PPS 2020 Those Who Excel Honorees

Donald M. Phares Classrooom Teacher of the Year, Marricea Page
Andrew Brown, Student Support Staff
VHECEC Green Team Volunteers
Administrator of the Year, Thomas Blumer
Brien Dunphy, Educational Service Personnel
Brandon Jamirson, Early Career Educator
Stacy Hardin, Book Rack Foundation, Volunteer of the Year