• Meet the Peoria Public Schools Board of Education

     

    Board Officers

     

    Mr. Doug Shaw, President

    309-453-3168

    doug.shaw@psd150.org

     Mr. Doug Shaw, Vice President

     

    Mr. Gregory Wilson, Vice President
    309-992-0856
    gregory.wilson@psd150.org

    Gregory Wilson

     

     

    Board Members

    Mrs. Lynne Costic
    309-657-2186
    lynne.costic@psd150.org

     

     Lynne Costic

     

    Mr. Chase Klaus
    309-657-6615
    chase.klaus@psd150.org

     

    Chase Klaus

     

    Dr. Anni Reinking
    309-868-0768
    anni.reinking@psd150.org

    Dr. Anni Reinking

    Mrs. Martha Ross
    309-674-2574
    martha.ross@psd150.org

     Mrs. Martha Ross

     

    Mr. Dan Walther
    309-648-4327
    dan.walther@psd150.org

     Dan Walther

     

      

     

     

    Peoria Public Schools is governed by a School Board consisting of 7 members. The Boards powers and duties include the authority to adopt, enforce and monitor all policies for the  management and governance of the Districts schools.
     
    Official action by the School Board may only occur at a duly called and legally conducted meeting at which a quorum is physically present.

    Board of Education members, as individuals, have no authority over school affairs, except as provided by law or as authorized by the Board. (School District Governance - Board Policy 2:10)
     
    Click on the pages to the left to learn more about each Board Member and to find their contact information, or contact the Board Secretary below.
     
    Assistant Board Secretary
    Tracey Jones
    309-672-6763
    TRACEY.JONES@PSD150.ORG
     

     

Last Modified on July 13, 2020