•  

    Peoria High Winter Athletics 2019

    Cheer                                      Gina Dailey                  GINA.DAILEY@PSD150.ORG               309 369-0435

     

    Boys                Varsity             Dan Ruffin                   DAN.RUFFIN@PSD150.ORG                309 696-4988

    Basketball                                Ron Ruffin                   rruffinapa@yahoo.com                      309 472-7372

                            Soph                Daniel Ruffin Jr.           druffin@bgcpeoria.org                       309 472-3682

                            Fresh               Jacob Motteler            jacob.motteler@psd150.org               309256-5637

     

    Girls                 Varsity             Meechie Edwards        Dace23@icloud.com                           309 265-5522

    Basketball                               Kelly Craig                KELLY.CRAIG@PSD150.ORG               309 370-2837

                            Soph                Shamar Hill                shamarhill32@icloud.com                  309 712-9783

                            Fresh               ShaVonn Watkins

     

    Swimming                               Jacob Dupree              JACOB.DUPREE@PSD150.ORG           815 735-5818

                                                   

    Wrestling        Varsity             Montell Burton           montellburton@yahoo.com                 309 215-7605

                                                    Ben Mahan                 BEN.MAHAN@PSD150.ORG               618 972-9235

                              JV                    Shawn McGinnes        SHAWN.MCGINNES@PSD150.ORG     309 868-1013

                                                   

    Dance                                      Alaina Rice                  ALAINA.RICE@PSD150.ORG               630 470-7886

    Scholastic                               Meredith Popp            MEREDITH.POPP@PSD150.ORG     

    Speech                                    Jenny Parker               JENNIFER.PARKER@PSD150.ORG       309 678-1080

    Chess                                       Jennifer May               JENNIFER.MAY@PSD150.ORG            917 587-8910

     

    Trainer                                     Garrett Kelson             GARRETT.KELSON@PSD150.ORG       309 242-1242

    Athletics                                 Brien Dunphy              BRIEN.DUNPHY@PSD150.ORG           309 712-5919

     

    Peoria High Fall Athletics 2019

     

    Cheer                          Gina Dailey                  309 369-0435

     

    Cross Country             Matt Grimm                309 221-3350

                                       

    Golf           Boys           Matt McCaw               309 256-6519

                      Girls           Ryan Mulcrone           309 369-6882

                                       

    Football     Varsity       Tim Thornton              309 287-5725              Shawn McGinnes 309  868-1013

                       Soph          Max Wisniewski          630 779-1753

           Fresh         Aaron Montgomery    309 868-0481

     

    Soccer                          Brett Heinlein             630 201-5836               

     

    Swimming                   Jacob Dupree              815 735-5818

     

    Tennis                         Dmitri Krieger             815 419-8838

     

    Volleyball                    Kari Wuthrich              515 802-8254

     

    Trainer                         Garrett Kelson             309 242-1242

                                       

    Athletics                     Brien Dunphy              309 712-5919

     

    GAME/MEET LOCATIONS

    Golf                                                    Newman Golf Course, 2021 W Nebraska Ave, Peoria 61604

    F/S Football & Volleyball                 Peoria High School, 1615 N. North Street, 61604

    Soccer                                                 Peoria High, 1803 N. North St. Peoria 61604

    V Football                                           Peoria Stadium, 315 E War Memorial, 61614

    Cross Country & Tennis                   Bradley Park, 1314 Park Road (Farmington Rd at W Main & Park Rd)