• Facilities

    Peoria Public Schools has 27 active school buildings, including three traditional high schools, one career and technical center, and one credit recovery center. In addition, there are seven middle schools and 10 primary buildings, three K-8 buildings, one early childhood center and one special education center.

    Other facilities include a transportation center, technology hub and warehouse (Roy Ricketts Center), administration building and district stadium and maintenance headquarters.