• Principals

    top

     

    Primary Schools
     

    staff member photo
    Kathy Rodriguez
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Charter Oak Primary School
    Phone
    (309) 693-4433
    Fax
    309-693-8701
    Email
    kathy.rodriguez@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Ann Bond
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Franklin Primary School
    Phone
    (309) 682-2693
    Fax
    (309) 682-7283
    Email
    ann.bond@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Magnolia Branscumb
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Glen Oak Community Learning Center
    Phone
    (309) 672-6518
    Fax
    (309) 686-2459
    Email
    magnolia.branscumb@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Fabian Daniels
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Harrison Community Learning Center
    Phone
    (309) 672-6522
    Fax
    (309) 672-6523
    Email
    fabian.daniels@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Matt Durr
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Hines Primary School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6525
    Fax
    (309) 672-6526
    Email
    matthew.durr@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

     

    staff member photo
    Tom Blumer
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Lincoln K-8 School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6542
    Fax
    (309) 676-6615
    Email
    thomas.blumer@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Ken Turner
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Kellar Primary School
    Phone
    (309) 693-4439
    Fax
    (309) 282-0974
    Email
    kendall.turner@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Angela Stockman
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Northmoor Primary School
    Phone
    (309) 672-9481
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    angela.stockman@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Kary Boerger
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Thomas Jefferson
    Phone
    (309) 672-6531
    Fax
    (309) 672-6527
    Email
    kary.boerger@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Renee Andrews
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Trewyn K-8 School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6500
    Fax
    (309) 673-6537
    Email
    renee.andrews@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Julie Deignan
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Whittier Primary School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6569
    Fax
    (309) 673-3349
    Email
    julie.deignan@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Kelly Schuler
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Woodrow Wilson Primary School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6571
    Fax
    (309) 681-8286
    Email
    kelly.schuler@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

     

     
    Middle Schools

    staff member photo
    Laura Rodgers
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Mark Bills Middle School
    Phone
    (309) 693-4437
    Fax
    (309) 693-4438
    Email
    laura.rodgers@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Mervyn Swanson
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Calvin Coolidge Middle School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6506
    Fax
    (309) 673-7605
    Email
    mervyn.swanson@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Sue Malahy
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Lindbergh Middle School
    Phone
    (309) 693-4427
    Fax
    (309) 693-0499
    Email
    sue.malahy@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Michael Barber
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Rolling Acres Middle School
    Phone
    (309) 689-1100
    Fax
    (309) 282-0020
    Email
    michael.barber@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

     

     

    staff member photo
    Jorge Carballido
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Sterling Middle School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6557
    Fax
    (309) 681-8286
    Email
    jorge.carballido@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

     

     

    staff member photo
    Tom Ryan
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Von Steuben Middle School
    Phone
    (309)672-6561
    Fax

    Email
    tom.ryan@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    top

     


    High Schools

    staff member photo
    Elizabeth Zilkowski
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Manual Academy
    Phone
    309-672-6600
    Fax
    309-672-6607
    Email
    elizabeth.zilkowski@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Dr. Annette Coleman
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Peoria High School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6627
    Fax
    (309) 672-5803
    Email
    annette.coleman@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Brett Elliott
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Richwoods High School
    Phone
    (309) 693-4400
    Fax
    (309) 672-5803
    Email
    brett.elliott@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

     

    top

     


     

    Special Schools

    staff member photo
    Eric Thomas
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Knoxville Center for Student Success
    Phone
    (309) 439-0000
    Fax
    (309) 282-0007
    Email
    eric.thomas@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Sidney Ross
    Principal Special Education Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Jamieson School Rolling Acres Development Center
    Phone
    (309) 672-6594
    Fax
    (309) 686-2459
    Email
    sidney.ross@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Cindy Clark
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Roosevelt Magnet School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6574
    Fax
    (309) 282-2631
    Email
    cynthia.clark@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Katie Powers
    Principal/Early Childhood Coordinator

    School/Office Location
    Valeska Hinton Early Childhood Center
    Phone
    (309) 672-6810
    Fax
    (309) 676-9831
    Email
    katie.powers@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    David Poehls
    Principal

    School/Office Location
    Washington Gifted School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6563
    Fax
    (309) 672-6564
    Email
    david.poehls@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

    staff member photo
    Michael Kuhn
    Director/Principal

    School/Office Location
    Woodruff Career and Technical Center (WCTC)
    Phone
    (309) 672-6665
    Fax
    (309) 685-7631
    Email
    michael.kuhn@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!

     

     

     

Last Modified on Saturday at 1:25 PM