•  
     

     Girls Basketball Schedule

    Monday, September 26     Home vs. Mark Bills 
    Thursday, September 29   Home vs. Rolling Acres 
    Monday, October 3           Away vs. Coolidge
    Thursday, October 6         Away vs. Sterling
    Tuesday, October 11         Home vs. Von Steuben
    Thursday, October 13       Home vs. Glen Oak
    Monday, October 17         Home vs. Washington
    Wednesday, October 19    Away vs. Mark Bills
    Monday, October 24         Away vs. Lincoln
    Thursday, October 27       Away vs. Rolling Acres
    Monday, October 31         Home vs. Manual
    Tuesday, November 1       Home vs. Sterling
    Thursday, November 3     Away vs. Roosevelt
    Monday, November 7       Away vs. Von Steuben
    Thursday, November 10   Away vs. Washington