• Boys Basketball-- JV Games begin at 4:00 pm & Varsity game follows
     
    Mon. Nov. 27       Rolling Acres @ Von Steuben
    Thurs. Nov. 30     Washington @ Von Steuben

    Mon. Dec. 4        Von Steuben @ Roosevelt

    Thurs. Dec. 7      Von Steuben @ Mark Bills
    Mon. Dec. 11      Lindbergh @ Von Steuben
    Mon. Dec. 18      Sterling @ Von Steuben
    Wed. Dec. 20     Von Steuben @ Rolling Acres
    Tues. Jan 9        Calvin Coolidge @ Von Steuben
    Thurs. Jan 11     Von Steuben @ Washington
    Tues. Jan. 16     Mark Bills @ Von Steuben
    Thurs. Jan. 18    Von Steuben @ Glen Oak
    Mon. Jan 22       Lincoln @ Von Steuben
    Thurs. Jan. 25    Von Steuben @ Lindbergh
    Mon. Jan 29       Manual @ Von Steuben
    Thurs. Feb 1       Von Steuben @ Sterling
     
    Junior Varsity Tournament - February 5, 6, 7
     
    Varsity Tournament - February 8, 12, 15