Principals and Assistant Principals

School Name, title phone email
Calvin Coolidge Middle School Bill Robison, principal 309-672-6506 bill.robison@psd150.org
Elizabeth Zilkowski, asst. principal 309-672-6506 elizabeth.zilkowski@psd150.org
Charter Oak Primary School Kathy Rodriguez, principal 309-693-4433 kathy.rodriguez@psd150.org
Developmental Center Mike Barber, principal 309-689-1100 michael.barber@psd150.org
Franklin Primary School Anna Rose, principal 309-682-2693 anna.rose@psd150.org
Sidney Ross, assistant principal 309-682-2693 sidney.ross@psd150.org
Glen Oak Community Learning Center Carly Emken, principal 309-672-6518 carly.emken@psd150.org
Megan McGann, assistant principal 309-672-6518 megan.mcgann@psd150.org
Michael McGovern, assistant principal 309-672-6518 michael.mcgovern@psd150.org
Ilethia Suggs, assistant principal 309-672-6518 ilethia.suggs@psd150.org
Harrison Community Learning Center Fabian Daniels, princpal 309-672-6522 fabian.daniels@psd150.org
Marcia Lough, assistant principal 309-672-6522 marcia.lough@psd150.org
Anthony Clark, assistant principal 309-672-6522 anthony.clark@psd150.org
Hines Primary Matthew Durr, principal 309-672-6525 matthew.durr@psd150.org
Julie Hancock, assistant principal 309-672-6525 julie.hancock@psd150.org
Jamieson School Erin Reid, principal 309-6726594 erin.reid@psd150.org
Kellar Primary School Ken Turner, principal 309-672-4439 kendall.turner@psd150.org
Knoxville Center for Student Success Eric Thomas, principal 309-439-0000 eric.thomas@psd150.org
Lincoln K-8 Thomas Blumer, principal 309-672-6542 thomas.blumer@psd150.org
Heidi Baron, assistant principal 309-672-6542 heidi.baron@psd150.org
Michelle Cruz, assistant principal 309-672-6542 michelle.cruz@psd150.org
Magnolia Branscumb, assistant principal 309-672-6542 magnolia.branscumb@psd150.org
Lindbergh Middle School Sue Malahy, principal 309-693-4427 sue.malahy@psd150.org
Manual Academy Devon Hawks, principal 309-672-6600 devon.hawks@psd150.org
Mervyn Swanson, assistant principal 309-672-6600 mervyn.swanson@psd150.org