• Meet the Administrative Team

       
    staff member photo
    Dr. Sharon Desmoulin-Kherat
    Superintendent

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6768
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    sharon.kherat@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
         
     Officers and Directors
    staff member photo
    Dr. Jerry Bell
    Academic Instructional Officer

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6776
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    jerry.bell@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Demario Boone
    Director, School Safety

    School/Office Location
    Glen Oak Community Learning Center
    Phone
    (309) 672-6855
    Fax
    (309) 672-6828
    Email
    demario.boone@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Josh Collins
    Director, Transportation

    School/Office Location
    Transportation
    Phone
    (309) 693-4418
    Fax
    (309) 689-9064
    Email
    joshua.collins@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Carla Eman
    Director, Budgets and Compliance

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6711
    Fax
    (309) 672-6820
    Email
    carla.eman@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Richard Gould
    Deputy Director, School Safety

    School/Office Location
    Peoria High School
    Phone
    (309) 672-6855
    Fax
    (309) 672-6828
    Email
    richard.gould@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     

    There are no records to display.

     
     
    staff member photo
    Geri Hammer
    Director, Employee Services

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6770
    Fax
    (309) 672-6772
    Email
    geralyn.hammer@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Dr. Alexander Ikejiaku
    Associate Superintendent for H.R.

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6770
    Fax
    (309) 672-6772
    Email
    alexander.ikejiaku@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Maureen Langholf
    Director, Special Education

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6752
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    maureen.langholf@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Shannon Marlin
    Director, Student Affairs

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6540
    Fax
    (309) 672-6694
    Email
    shannon.marlin@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Michael Mckenzie
    Comptroller

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 282-2034
    Fax
    (309) 672-6820
    Email
    michael.mckenzie@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Dave Meyers
    Director, Buildings and Grounds

    School/Office Location
    Buildings and Grounds/Maintenance
    Phone
    (309) 672-6739
    Fax

    Email
    dave.meyers@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Michelle Seipel
    Director, Technology

    School/Office Location
    Roy Ricketts Center
    Phone
    (309) 685-0181 ext. 21173
    Fax

    Email
    michelle.seipel@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Thomas Welsh
    Academic Instructional Officer

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6776
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    thomas.welsh@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
    staff member photo
    Mick Willis
    Chief Financial Officer

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6735
    Fax
    (309) 672-6820
    Email
    mick.willis@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    staff member photo
    Dr. Sandra Wilson
    Academic Instructional Officer

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6776
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    sandra.wilson@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
       
       

    There are no records to display.

     
    Confidential Administrative Assistants
     
    staff member photo
    Tracey Jones
    Assistant to the Superintendent

    School/Office Location
    Administration Building
    Phone
    (309) 672-6768
    Fax
    (309) 672-6708
    Email
    tracey.jones@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
     
Last Modified on October 29, 2018