• Meet Our Staff

     

    Welcome to the Technology Department, located at the Roy S. Ricketts Center on Lake Avenue. Please contact the Technology Department for any technology-related needs for Peoria Public Schools District #150. Teachers and staff should submit help desk requests via https://helpdesk.psd150.org to allow us to accurately track requests (building maintenance requests should also be entered into the help desk, but use the "Building Maintenance" request type).
     
    staff member photo
    Michelle Seipel
    Director, Technology

    School/Office Location
    Roy Ricketts Center
    Phone
    (309) 685-0181 ext. 21173
    Fax

    Email
    michelle.seipel@psd150.org
    Website

    Visit my website!
    Accountable for the development, implementation, monitoring, and evaluation of all administrative technology programs within the District. Manages overall network systems at the district to ensure continuous function of technology used by staff, teachers, and students.
     
     
    Deborah Nordsiek
    Data Systems Analyst
    Deborah.Nordsiek@psd150.org  309-685-0181 x21110
    Debi handles all the administrative clerical support for the Technology department. She does inventory management of technology items and assists with technology support via phone for user and password management in a friendly and helpful manner.
     
    Heidi Bowen
    Special Maintenance, Foreman
    Heidi.Bowen@psd150.org  309-685-0181 x21118
    Heidi is the working technology foreman to assist and help train the other technology specialists, plus provides onsite technology support for numerous schools.
     
    Adam Kishel
    Special Maintenance
    Adam.Kishel@psd150.org  309-685-0181 x21113
    Adam is the onsite technology support for numerous schools.
     
    Scott Runyon
    Special Maintenance
    Scott.Runyon@psd150.org  309-685-0181 x21114
    Scott is the onsite technology support for numerous schools.
     
     
    Chad Birchenall
    Special Maintenance
    Chad.Birchenall@psd150.org  309-685-0181 x21111
    Chad is the onsite technology support for numerous schools.