• LOGO

     

     

    Chief Demario Boone

    (309) 672-6855 ext.22208

    demario.boone@psd150.org

     

    Captain Richard Gould

    (309) 672-6855 ext. 22209

    richard.gould@psd150.org

     

    Lieutenant Justin Hobin

    (309) 693-4400 ext. 30162

    justin.hobin@psd150.org

     

    Manual (Peoria South) Zone Sgt. Frank Serrano

    (309) 672-6600 ext. 50161

    frank.serrano@psd150.org

     

    Peoria High (Peoria Central) Zone Sgt. Patrick Meachem

    (309) 672-6630 ext. 40163

    patrick.meachem@psd150.org

     

    Richwoods (Peoria North) Zone Sgt. Todd Walter

    (309) 693-4400 ext. 30162

    todd.walter@psd150.org

     

    DCFS: 1-800-252-2873

    911 for emergency