• Health Presentations
     
     

    Schedule Look-up

    • All
    • Calvin Coolidge
    • Glen Oak Learning Center
    • Harrison Learning Center
    • Lincoln K-8
    • Lindbergh Middle School
    • Manual High School
    • Manual Jr High
    • Mark Bills Middle School
    • Peoria High School
    • Richwoods High School
    • Rolling Acres
    • Rolling Acres Middle School
    • Roosevelt Magnet School
    • Sterling Middle School
    • Trewyn School
    • Von Steuben
    • Washington Gifted Middle School
    • All
    • 5.1 M/M
    • 5.2 M/M
    • 6.1 Life Begins
    • 6.2 Gender Stereotypes
    • 6.3 Rules of Dating
    • 6.4 Saying No
    • 6.5 Communication/Decisions
    • 6.6 Erin's Law
    • 7.1 Sexual Orien.
    • 7.1 Sexual Orient/Gen ID
    • 7.1 Sexual Orient/Gender ID
    • 7.2 Human Repro
    • 7.3 STIs
    • 7.4 Coercion and Consent
    • 7.5 Online Safety
    • 7.6 Erin's Law
    • 8.1 Sexual Orient/Gender ID
    • 8.2 Healthy Relationships
    • 8.3 Testing for HIV/STIs
    • 8.4 Condoms for Prevention
    • 8.5 Birth Control
    • 8.6 Erin's Law
    • 9.1 Birth Control
    • 9.2 STIs
    • 9.3 Condoms
    • All
    • Friday, December 14, 2018
    • Friday, December 7, 2018
    • Friday, February 1, 2019
    • Friday, February 15, 2019
    • Friday, February 22, 2019
    • Friday, February 8, 2019
    • Friday, January 18, 2019
    • Friday, March 1, 2019
    • Friday, March 8, 2019
    • Friday, May 3, 2019
    • Friday, November 16, 2018
    • Friday, November 2, 2018
    • Friday, November 30, 2018
    • Friday, November 9, 2018
    • Friday, October 12, 2018
    • Friday, October 26, 2018
    • Friday, October 5, 2018
    • Friday, September 14, 2018
    • Friday, September 21, 2018
    • Friday, September 28, 2018
    • Monday, April 1, 2019
    • Monday, April 29, 2019
    • Monday, April 8, 2019
    • Monday, December 10, 2018
    • Monday, December 17, 2018
    • Monday, December 3, 2018
    • Monday, February 11, 2019
    • Monday, February 25, 2019
    • Monday, February 4, 2019
    • Monday, January 28, 2019
    • Monday, March 25, 2019
    • Monday, March 4, 2019
    • Monday, May 13, 2019
    • Monday, May 6, 2019
    • Monday, November 19, 2018
    • Monday, November 5, 2018
    • Monday, October 1, 2018
    • Monday, October 15, 2018
    • Monday, October 22, 2018
    • Monday, October 29, 2018
    • Monday, September 10, 2018
    • Monday, September 17, 2018
    • Monday, September 24, 2018
    • Thursday, April 11, 2019
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • Thursday, April 4, 2019
    • Thursday, December 13, 2018
    • Thursday, December 6, 2018
    • Thursday, February 14, 2019
    • Thursday, February 21, 2019
    • Thursday, February 28, 2019
    • Thursday, February 7, 2019
    • Thursday, January 17, 2019
    • Thursday, January 24, 2019
    • Thursday, January 31, 2019
    • Thursday, March 28, 2019
    • Thursday, March 7, 2019
    • Thursday, May 2, 2019
    • Thursday, May 9, 2019
    • Thursday, November 1, 2018
    • Thursday, November 15, 2018
    • Thursday, November 29, 2018
    • Thursday, November 8, 2018
    • Thursday, October 11, 2018
    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • Thursday, October 4, 2018
    • Thursday, September 13, 2018
    • Thursday, September 20, 2018
    • Thursday, September 27, 2018
    • Thursday, September 6, 2018
    • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    • Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    • Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    • Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    • Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    • Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    • All
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    Submit