• Peoria Public Schools' Board of Education Meetings

    Regular Board of Education meetings are now streamed live on the District's UStream channel (click on the event title found under "upcoming events on the UStream page), starting at 6:30 p.m. Archived videos of recent meetings can also be found on the UStream channel. 
     
    Committee of the Whole and Board Committee meetings are listed at the bottom of this page.
     
    Meeting agendas will be posted a minimum of 48 hours in advance of the meeting.
     
    2012-2013 Regular or Special Meeting Schedule, Agendas, HR Reports and Minutes
    (all meetings at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted)

    Re-Organizational Meeting
    Monday, July 2, 2012 - 12:00 p.m.

    Agenda

     

    HR Report
    Minutes

     

    Monday, July 9, 2012
    6:30 p.m.

    Agenda 

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, August 13, 2012 
     6:30 p.m.

    HR Report
    Minutes 

    Monday, September 10, 2012
      6:30 p.m.

    Agenda 

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Tuesday, October 9, 2012
      6:30 p.m.

    Agenda 

    HR Report
    Minutes 

     

     

    Monday, November 12, 2012
    5:00 p.m. - Special Meeting

     

    Agenda


    Tuesday, November 13, 2012 
    6:30 p.m.

    Agenda 

    HR Report
    Minutes 

    Monday, December 10, 2012
      6:30 p.m.

    Agenda

     

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, January 14, 2013
    6:30 p.m.


    Agenda

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, February 11, 2013
    6:30 p.m.


    Agenda

    Monday, March 11, 2013
    6:30 p.m.


    Agenda


    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, April 8, 2013
    6:30 p.m


    Agenda

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, May 13, 2013
    6:30 p.m.


    Agenda

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, June 17, 2013
    6:30 p.m.

     
     

    Committee of the Whole Meeting Agendas
    (Committee of the Whole meetings are now streamed live on the District's UStream channel, (click on the event title found under "upcoming events on the UStream page) starting at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Archived videos of recent meetings can also be found on the UStream channel.)


    Monday, July 23, 2012
    6:00 p.m.

    Agenda

     HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, August 27, 2012
    6:00 p.m. @ Woodruff Career and Tech

     Agenda

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, September 24, 2012
    6:00 p.m. @ Rolling Acres

     Agenda

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    6:00 p.m. @ Roosevelt Magnet

     AgendaHR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, November 26, 2012
    6:00 p.m. @ Kellar

    Agenda

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, January 28, 2013
    6:00 p.m @ Sterling

    Agenda

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, February 25, 2013
    6:00 p.m @ Franklin

     AgendaHR Report
    Minutes

    Monday, March 25, 2013
    6:00 p.m. @ Calvin Coolidge

    Agenda 

    HR Report
    Minutes

    Monday,  April 22, 2013
      6:00 p.m. @ Lincoln

     Agenda

    HR Report

    Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    6:00 p.m. @ Northmoor

     
     

    Policy Committee - August 7, 2012 @ 8:00 a.m.

    Agenda

    Policy Committee - August 21, 2012 @ 8:00 a.m.

    Agenda

    Policy Committee - August 28, 2012 @ 8:00 a.m.

    Agenda

    Policy Committee - September 25, 2012 @ 8:00 a.m. - CANCELED

    Agenda

    Parent Teacher Advisory Comm. - October 18, 2012 @ 5:30 p.m.

     Agenda
    Policy Committee - October 29, 2012 @ 8:00 a.m. Agenda
    Building Committee - November 1, 2012 @ 12:00 p.m. Agenda
    Policy Committee - November 6, 2012 @ 8:00 a.m. Agenda
    Policy Committee - November 29, 2012 @ 8:00 a.m. Agenda
    Building Committee - Thursday, December 6, 2012 Agenda
    Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, December 6, 2012 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda
    CANCELED - Policy Committee - Wednesday, December 12, 2012 @ 2:00 p.m.
    Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, January 10, 2012 @ 3:45 p.m.Agenda
    Building Committee - Wednesday, January 23, 2013 @ 10:30 a.m.Agenda
    Policy Committee - Thursday, January 24, 2013 @ 2:00 p.m.Agenda
    Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, February 14, 2013 @ 4:45 p.m.Agenda
    BOE Building Committee - Wednesday, March 6, 2013 @ 10:30 a.m.Agenda
    Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, March 14, 2013 @ 4:45 p.m.Agenda
    Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, April 11, 2013 @ 4:45 p.m.Agenda
    Building Committee - Wednesday, April 17, 2013 @ 10:30 a.m.Agenda
    Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, May 9, 2013 @ 4:45 P.M.Agenda
     
    Manual Advisory Council
    (All Meetings held at Manual unless otherwise noted)
    September 5, 2012 @ 3:45 p.m.
    Agenda

    November 7, 2012 @ 3:45 p.m.Agenda
    December 5, 2012 @ 3:45 p.m.Agenda
    February 6, 2013 @ 3:45 p.m.Agenda
    March 6, 2013 @ 3:45 p.m.Agenda
    April 10, 2013 @ 3:45 p.m.Agenda
    May 1, 2013 @ 3:45 p.m.Agenda
Last Modified on August 4, 2014