Peoria Public Schools

Peoria Public Schools

A bold, modern, colorful and fully responsive template

 District Pupil Personnel Services Team
 

staff photo
Maureen Langholf
Director, Special Education
Contact Information
Location: Administration Building
 Phone: (309) 672-6752
Fax: (309) 672-6708
Email:
maureen.langholf@psd150.org
Website
 

 
 

staff photo
Debbie Albanito
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Franklin Primary School Kiefer Manual Academy Trewyn K-8 School Woodrow Wilson Primary School
 Phone: (309) 672-6515
Fax:
Email:
deborah.albanito@psd150.org
Website
 

 

staff photo
Ann Bacon
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Peoria High School
 Phone: (309) 672-6630
Fax: (309) 672-5803
Email:
ann.bacon@psd150.org
Website

 

staff photo
Karen Ball
Principal / Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Jamieson School
 Phone: (309) 672-6594
Fax: (309) 672-6595
Email:
karen.ball@psd150.org
Website
 

staff photo
Leisa Carlberg
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Thomas Jefferson Primary School MCA Programs
 Phone: (309) 672-6531
Fax: (309)672-6527
Email:
leisa.carlberg@psd150.org
Website

 

staff photo
Ericka Doan
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Richwoods High School Sterling Middle School Valeska Hinton Early Childhood Center
 Phone: (309)693-4400
Fax: (309) 693-4414
Email:
ericka.doan@psd150.org
Website
 

staff photo
Marci Hayes
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Charter Oak Primary School Kellar Primary School Knoxville Center for Student Success Lindbergh Middle School Mark Bills Middle School Northmoor Primary School Rolling Acres Middle School Washington Gifted Middle School
 Phone: (309) 692-9481
Fax: (309) 692-9738
Email:
marci.hayes@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Karla Kenny
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Calvin Coolidge Middle School Harrison Community Learning Center Roosevelt Magnet School St. Marks Woodruff Career & Technical Center
 Phone: (309) 550-7702
Fax: (309) 672-6708
Email:
karla.kenny@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Michelle Meinders
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Trewyn Day Treatment
 Phone: (309)673-1898
Fax: (309) 673-4620
Email:
michelle.meinders@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Kelly Schuler
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Woodrow Wilson Primary School
 Phone: (309) 672-6571
Fax: (309) 681-8286
Email:
kelly.schuler@psd150.org
Website
 
  

staff photo
Kathy Welsh
Special Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Glen Oak Community Learning Center Guardian Angel Hines Primary School Holy Family Hospitals Peoria Christian Quest Whittier Primary School
 Phone: (309) 550-7605
Fax: (309) 686-2459
Email:
kathryn.welsh@psd150.org
Website
  
 
CLOSE