Von Steuben Middle School

Home of the Vikings

A bold, modern, colorful and fully responsive template

Girls Basketball-- JV Games begin at 4:00 pm & Varsity game follows
 
Thurs. Sept 29    Von Steuben @ Washington Gifted
Mon. Oct. 3         Roosevelt @ Von Steuben
Thurs. Oct. 6       Mark Bills @ Von Steuben
Mon. Oct. 11        Von Steuben @ Lindbergh
Mon. Oct. 17       Von Steuben @ Sterling
Wed. Oct. 19       Rolling Acres @ Von Steuben
Mon. Oct. 24       Von Steuben @ Calvin Coolidge
Thurs. Oct. 27     Washington Gifted @ Von Steuben
Mon. Oct. 31       Glen Oak @ Von Steuben
Tues. Nov. 1        Von Steuben @ Mark Bills
Thurs. Nov. 3       Von Steuben @ Lincoln
Mon. Nov. 7          Lindbergh @ Von Steuben
Tues. Nov. 8         Von Steuben @ Manual Academy
Thurs. Nov. 10     Sterling @ Von Steuben

Junior Varsity Tournament - November 14, 16, 18

Varsity Tournament - November 15, 17, 22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
CLOSE