Peoria Public Schools

Peoria Public Schools

A bold, modern, colorful and fully responsive template

School Contact Information

Mark Bills Middle School

Laura Rodgers, Principal
6001 N. Frostwood Pkwy., Peoria, IL 61615
(309) 693-4437 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/markbills
School Email: markbills@psd150.org 

Calvin Coolidge Middle School

Mick Swanson, Principal
2708 W. Rohmann Ave., Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 672-6506 
 
School Email: calvincoolidge@psd150.org 

Charter Oak Primary School

Betty Zilkowski, Principal
5221 Timberedge Dr., Peoria, IL 61615
(309) 693-4433 
 
School Email: charteroak@psd150.org 

Franklin Primary School

Ann Bond, Principal
807 W. Columbia Ter., Peoria, IL 61606
(309) 682-2693 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/franklin
School Email: franklin@psd150.org 

Glen Oak Community Learning Center

2100 N Wisconsin Ave., Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 672-6518 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/glenoak
School Email: glenoak@psd150.org 

Harrison Community Learning Center

Julie Gilles, Principal
2727 W Krause Ave., Peoria, IL 61605
(309) 672-6522 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/harrison
School Email: harrison@psd150.org 

Hines Primary School

Matt Durr, Principal
4603 N. Knoxville Ave., Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 672-6525 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/hines
School Email: hines@psd150.org 

Jamieson School

, Principal
2721 W. Richwoods Blvd., Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 672-6594 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/jamieson
School Email: jamieson@psd150.org 

Thomas Jefferson Primary School

Kary Boerger, Principal
918 W. Florence Ave., Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 672-6531 
 

Kellar Primary School

Kendall Turner, Principal
6413 N. Mt. Hawley Rd., Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 693-4439 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/kellar
School Email: kellar@psd150.org 

Knoxville Center for Student Success

Eric Thomas, Principal
2628 N. Knoxville Ave., Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 439-0000 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/kcss
School Email: kcss@psd150.org 

Lincoln K-8 School

Tom Blumer, Principal
700 Mary St., Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 672-6542 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/lincoln
School Email: lincoln@psd150.org 

Lindbergh Middle School

Sue Malahy, Principal
6327 N. Sheridan Rd., Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 693-4427 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/lindbergh
School Email: lindbergh@psd150.org 

Manual Academy

Heather Young, Principal
811 S. Griswold St., Peoria, IL 61605
(309) 672-6600 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/ma
School Email: manual@psd150.org 

Northmoor Primary School

Cathy Trimble, Principal
1819 W. Northmoor Rd., Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 692-9481 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/northmoor
School Email: northmoor@psd150.org 

Woodruff Career and Technical Center

Patty Avery, Principal
1800 N.E. Perry Ave., Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 672-6665 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/pahs
School Email: woodruff@psd150.org 

Peoria High School

Brett Elliott, Principal
1615 N. North St., Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 672-6630 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/phs
School Email: peoriahigh@psd150.org 

Richwoods High School

Cindy Clark, Principal
6301 N. University St., Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 693-4400 
 
School Email: richwoods@psd150.org 

Rolling Acres Middle School

Michael Barber, Principal
5617 N. Merrimac Dr., Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 689-1100 
 
School Email: rollingacres@psd150.org 

Roosevelt Magnet School

Doug Atkins, Principal
1704 W. Aiken Ave., Peoria, IL 61605
(309) 672-6574 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/roosevelt
School Email: roosevelt@psd150.org 

Sterling Middle School

Joe Gallo, Principal
2315 N. Sterling Ave., Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 672-6557 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/sterling
School Email: sterling@psd150.org 

Trewyn School

Renee Andrews, Principal
1419 S. Folkers Ave., Peoria, IL 61605
(309) 672-6500 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/trewyn
School Email: trewyn@psd150.org 

Valeska Hinton Early Childhood Center

Katie Powers, Principal
800 W. R.B. Garrett Ave., Peoria, IL 61605
(309) 672-6810 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/valeska
School Email: valeskahinton@psd150.org 

Von Steuben Middle School

801 E. Forrest Hill Ave., Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 672-6561 
 
School Email: vonsteuben@psd150.org 

Washington Gifted School

David Poehls, Principal
3706 N. Grand Blvd., Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 672-6563 
 
School Email: Washington@psd150.org 

Whittier Primary School

Doug Atkins, Principal
1619 W. Fredonia Ave., Peoria, IL 61606
(309) 672-6569 
 
School Website: www.psd150.org/whittier
School Email: whittier@psd150.org 

Woodrow Wilson Primary School

Rachel Eveland, Principal
1907 W. Forrest Hill Ave., Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 672-6571 
 
School Email: woodrowwilson@psd150.org 
Last Modified on October 20, 2010
CLOSE